First Presidency announces changes in area leadership assignments

The First Presidency has announced changes in the Church’s area leadership assignments effective Aug. 1.

All members of area presidencies are General Authority Seventies or Area Seventies.

Members of the Presidency of the Seventy have responsibilities for the areas in North America.

The Church now has 15 areas outside North America and 10 areas inside North America for a total of 25.

Click here to view the chart.

Sorry, no more articles available