Sunday morning session

President Gordon B. Hinckley

President James E. Faust

Second counselor in First Presidency

Elder Neal A. Maxwell

Quorum of the Twelve

Elder Richard G. Scott

Quorum of the Twelve

Elder Dennis B. Neuenschwander

Presidency of the Seventy

Sister Susan W. Tanner

Young Women General President

Session conducted by President Gordon B. Hinckley

Prayers: Elder William R. Walker and Elder Dale E. Miller of the Seventy

Music: Mormon Tabernacle Choir, Craig Jessop, director; Clay Christiansen and Richard Elliott, organists.