Menu
In the News

Contact Us

Subscriptions

Phone: 801-204-6100
Email: service@deseretnews.com

Editorial staff

Phone: 801-237-2141
Email: churchnews@deseretnews.com

Church News leaders

Sarah Jane Weaver, editor — sarah@deseretnews.com
Scott Taylor, managing editor — taylor@deseretnews.com
Jon Ryan Jensen, director of audience — rjensen@deseretnews.com
David Schneider, copy editor — dschneider@deseretnews.com

Staff

Vanessa Fitzgibbon, translation coordinator — vfitzgibbon@deseretnews.com
Rachel Sterzer Gibson, reporter — rsterzer@deseretnews.com
Megan McKellar, reporter — mmckellar@deseretnews.com
Christine Rappleye, reporter — rappleye@deseretnews.com
Mary Richards, reporter — mrichards@deseretnews.com
Sydney Walker, reporter — sydneywalker@deseretnews.com
Valerie Walton, editorial assistant — vwalton@deseretnews.com

Deseret News contacts

deseret.com/pages/contact-us