Menu

Contact Us

Subscriptions

Phone: 801-204-6100

Email: service@deseretnews.com

Editorial Staff

Phone: +1 801-237-2141

Email: churchnews@deseretnews.com

Church News Staff

Sarah Jane Weaver, executive editor — sarah@deseretnews.com

Jon Ryan Jensen, editor — rjensen@deseretnews.com

Scott Taylor, managing editor — taylor@deseretnews.com

David Schneider, managing editor — dschneider@deseretnews.com

Kaitlyn Bancroft, reporter — kbancroft@deseretnews.com

Rachel Sterzer Gibson, reporter — rsterzer@deseretnews.com

Christine Rappleye, reporter — rappleye@deseretnews.com

Mary Richards, reporter — mrichards@deseretnews.com

Trent Toone, reporter — ttoone@deseretnews.com

Valerie Walton, reporter — vwalton@deseretnews.com

Vanessa Fitzgibbon, Portuguese translation coordinator — vfitzgibbon@deseretnews.com

Nadia Gavarret, Spanish translation coordinator — ngavarret@deseretnews.com

Deseret News contacts

deseret.com/pages/contact-us